MAPC President’s Award

The MAPC President’s Award was created in 2012 as an opportunity for the MAPC President to recognize an outstanding individual who has demonstrated support for MAPC and a strong parental voice in Manitoba's education system.

Past recipients include; Ethel Raine (2018), Paul Cuthbert (2017), Nancy Allan (2016), Dr. Heather Hunter (2015), Dr. Gerald Farthing (2014), Karen Naumiak (2013), and Anne Kresta (2012).